Home » » Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.4/10 by 588 users
There is a town in Maine where every story book character you've ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell. Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White's missing daughter.
Title:Once Upon a Time
First Air Date:Oct 23, 2011
Last Air Date:Apr 27, 2018
Number of Episodes:153
Number of Seasons:7
Genres:Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Casts:Colin O'Donoghue, Lana Parrilla, Robert Carlyle, Andrew J. West, Alison Fernandez, Gabrielle Anwar, Dania Ramirez
Alternative Titles:Bylo nebylo
Plot Keywords:

Episode List Season 7



Twitter Facebook HD.Flix1
Copyright © 2018. HD-Flix one
Blogger Templates