Home » » Shetland



7.9/10 by 21 users
Created from the novels by award winning crime writer Ann Cleeves, Shetland follows DI Jimmy Perez and his team as they investigate crime within the close knit island community. In this isolated and sometimes inhospitable environment, the team have to rely on a uniquely resourceful style of policing.
First Air Date:Mar 10, 2013
Number of Seasons:4
Genres:Crime, Drama, Mystery
Networks:BBC One
Casts:Douglas Henshall
Alternative Titles:
Plot Keywords:

Episode List Series 4


Twitter Facebook HD.Flix1
Copyright © 2018. HD-Flix one
Blogger Templates